Can we please
#normalizelube!?
Normalize
personal lubricant
with us.

We are calling on you to explore your own desire, to listen to what your body is saying, to communicate your desires openly and to use personal lubricant with confidence. After all, personal lubricant makes it easier for your body to become moist, which helps you enjoy a fulfilled love life. It’s why we offer premium personal lubricants that can help you on your journey to a more fulfilled sex life.

It´s in your hands! – explore your body and your desire!

As women, we often find that we take a back seat when it comes to sex and talking about sex. Or we wait and somehow expect our partners to figure out what it is we want.

But you are the only the person responsible for your sexual wellbeing! Only you know what’s best for your body and your desire. Which is why exploring your sexual desires and your own body is such an important step on the road to a fulfilled sex life.

 

67%

of women have
experienced
discomfort*
during intimacy

*Dryness, itching & irritation
Source: pjur product test 2020

Who says that your body automatically produces natural lubricant when you´re aroused?

Dryness can be linked to your menstrual cycle or it could be that your mind is not getting turned on „quickly“ enough. In fact, dryness can be caused by a wide range of factors – stress or hormones (due to pregnancy, childbirth or the menopause, for example).

Which is why we want to get rid of any feelings of shame you might have about using personal lubricant. Personal lubricant is often – mistakenly – still considered a tabu. This stems from the stigma that women must have physical or emotional issues if their bodies do not produce enough natural lubricant. We can and want to change this. And we want to encourage you to feel confident enough to use personal lubricant whenever you want to. Using personal lubricant can benefit your mind and body by putting you under less pressure to produce natural lubrication.

 

 

Speak
openly about
your needs
and desires
!

No one likes talking about problems. And when it comes to intimate subjects such as sex, dryness (and any related discomfort) or problems with our sex lives, we often feel ashamed too. This frequently results in uncertainty – with our own bodies and our own sexuality.

We want to encourage you to change this and to be confident enough to speak openly about your wishes and your (body’s) needs.

You know best of all what’s good for you and what your body needs. So you have to communicate this openly to your partner. Or you might want to talk to a doctor or friends. You’ll realise that you’re not alone and that others have also experienced some of the changes you’ve seen in your own body. You may even discover that these changes are more common than you think.

Upgrade
your lube Game
#normalizelube

“Sex was always unpleasant for me and I did not know how to communicate my desire. Using a personal lubricant helped a lot to learn more about my body and desire. It felt so liberating. I now use lube very often and am not ashamed of it. It just feels great and my Orgasms developed very good!”

Personal lubricants can help support your wellbeing by allowing you to stop worrying about dryness. Use it with confidence to benefit your body and increase your desire.

If you’re not already doing it, then it’s time to start now!
#normalizelube

Spread the word
Download and
share the image

Follow us on social media to get inspiration for a fulfilling and free sex life. Feel good with pjur, because your well-being is important to us.

Inspirations
for a fulfilled sex life

10 Reasons To Feel Comfortable Using Personal Lubricant

New year, new lu…bricant? Yes! After all, we want to carry on being true to ourselves this year, don’t we? We can use this year to let go of one or two limiting thoughts, especially when it comes to love. That includes the way we think about using …

Boosting your Libido: Optimise these Six Areas of Your Sex Life and Become More Relaxed

We all know what it’s like to not feel as “turned on” as usual. Of course, it’s completely OK to not feel in the mood for sex. However, it can also become very stressful if it happens on a regular basis. As soon as our desire starts to dip, we …

Demystifying Female Lubrication – Putting An End to Weather-like Sexual Labels

Precipitation: 15%. Atmospheric humidity: 87%. Wind: 14km/h. Generally speaking, it’s going to be a bit wet today! Today’s weather forecast? Close, because that’s more or less what the forecast says in our beds as well. A hot and humid affair, don´t …

Your Questions

Here you will find answers to all your questions about the application, ingredients and product differentiation of our lubes. If you would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.

Why should I use personal lubricant?

Personal lubricant moisturises your intimate area. It can stop pain caused by excessive friction from dryness, for example.

Personal lubricant is also the ideal accompaniment for your fantasies: From pleasurable foreplay through massages to masturbation with sex toys and anal play. You decide what’s best for you!

Can personal lubricant help with vaginal dryness?

Regular use of personal lubricant can help relieve the symptoms of vaginal dryness. pjur personal lubricants undergo multiple tests and are certified as medical devices. They are completely skin compatible and do not contain any flavourings or perfumes. This is why they are also recommended by gynaecologists to help relieve vaginal dryness.

Can personal lubricant be used with condoms?

Yes. All pjur personal lubricants undergo a condom test. So you can be sure that all pjur personal lubricants are also compatible with latex condoms.

What is the difference between water- and silicone-based personal lubricants?

pjur’s silicone-based personal lubricants provide long-lasting moisture and lubrication. They have a pleasant consistency and leave the skin feeling silky smooth, not sticky. They do not contain preservatives, are highly skin compatible and free from flavours and perfumes.

Water-based personal lubricants are absorbed into the top layers of skin and have to be reapplied more often when required. However, they are also easy to wipe off and suitable for use with all sex toys. They can also contain nurturing ingredients such as aloe vera.

Which pjur product should I choose if I regularly suffer from fungal infections?

For women who suffer from recurring fungal infections, we recommend products that do not contain glycerin as this ingredient can promote bacteria growth. Products here include our silicone-based pjur WOMAN or our water-based pjur WOMAN Nude.

Where can I buy pjur products?

Our products are available in online shops and in brick-and-mortar stores. You can buy them for example from our online shop, on Amazon, from (online) specialist erotic stores and specialist erotic retailers.

We ❤ to
stay in touch

Never miss a thing!
Get insights, offers and inspiration for a fulfilling love life.

Here you can find our Data Protection Regulation.

© 2022 — pjur group Luxembourg S.A.

Pin It on Pinterest

Can we please
#normalizelube!?
Normalisiere mit
uns die Nutzung
von Gleitgel!

Erforscht eure eigene Lust, achtet auf die Signale eures Körpers und äußert eure Wünsche offen und selbstbewusst!

Gleitgel zu verwenden, ist normal und trägt zum vereinfachten Feuchtwerden und damit zu einem erfüllten Liebesleben bei. Wir von pjur bieten dir hochwertige Gleitgele, die dich auf dem Weg zu einem erfüllteren Sexleben unterstützen.

Du hast es in der Hand! – entdecke Deinen Körper und deine Lust!

Als Frau macht man oft die Erfahrung, dass man sowohl beim Sex, als auch in Gesprächen darüber eher zurückhaltend agiert oder darauf wartet, dass einem die Wünsche von den Augen abgelesen werden.

Aber nur ihr seid für euer sexuelles Wohlbefinden verantwortlich! Denn nur ihr könnt wissen, was für euren Körper und eure Lust am besten ist. Daher sind gerade das Erkunden der Lust und des eigenen Körpers ein wichtiger Schritt auf eurem Weg zu einem erfüllten Sexleben.

67%

Der Frauen haben
Erfahrung mit
Beschwerden*
im Intimbereich

*Trockenheit, Juckreiz & Rötungen
Quelle: pjur Produkttest 2020

Wer sagt, dass erregt gleich feucht bedeutet?

Trockenheit kann zyklusbedingt sein, weil die Erregung im Kopf nicht „schnell“ genug stattfindet, aufgrund von Stress oder auch hormonell bedingt (Schwangerschaft, Geburt, Menopause, etc.). Die Gründe für Trockenheit sind vielfältig. Wir möchten euch ermutigen, deswegen keine Scham zu haben, wenn ihr auf Gleitgel zurückgreift.

Die Anwendung von Gleitgel ist – völlig zu Unrecht – oft noch ein Tabu, was aus dem Stigma hervorgeht, dass Frauen physisch oder emotional eingeschränkt wären, wenn sie nicht richtig feucht würden. Wir können und möchten das ändern und alle Frauen bestärken sich frei zu fühlen, Gleitmittel zu verwenden, wann immer sie wollen. Mit der Anwendung von Gleitgel kannst du deinen Kopf und deinen Körper unterstützen, indem du dir einfach weniger Druck machst, feucht zu werden.

 

Sprich
offen über deine
Wünsche und
Bedürfnisse!

Über Probleme sprechen wir ungern. Vor allem, wenn es um intime Themen wie Sex, Trockenheit (und damit verbundenes Unwohlsein) oder ein unbefriedigendes Sexleben geht, kommt meist auch noch die Scham darüber hinzu. Das resultiert in Unsicherheiten – mit unserem Körper und der eigenen Sexualität.

Wir möchten euch ermutigen, das zu ändern und euch zu trauen, offen über eure Wünsche und eure (körperlichen) Bedürfnisse zu sprechen.

Ihr wisst am besten, was euch gut tut und was euer Körper braucht. Es liegt also an euch, das eurem Partner auch offen mitzuteilen. Aber auch ein Arzt oder Freunde können Ansprechpartner sein. Ihr werdet merken, dass ihr nicht alleine seid und manche Veränderungen am Körper auch bei anderen vorkommen oder vielleicht sogar weiterverbreitet sind, als ihr denkt.

Upgrade
your lube Game
#normalizelube

„Sex war früher immer unangenehm –
es hat sich nicht gut angefühlt und ich konnte nicht über meine Wünsche sprechen. Die Nutzung von Gleitgel hat das verändert. Alles hat sich auf einmal besser angefühlt: Sex und Masturbation. Ich hoffe, dass ich mit meiner Erfahrung anderen helfen kann, sich zu trauen, Gleitgel zu verwenden. Es kann wirklich dein Sexleben verändern!“

Gleitgel kann dazu beitragen, euer Wohlbefinden zu verbessern. Denn über das Problem der fehlenden Feuchtigkeit müsst ihr euch dann keine Gedanken mehr machen. Nutzt in Zukunft selbstbewusst Gleitgel, um eurem Körper etwas Gutes zu tun und eure Lust zu steigern. Wenn du es noch nicht tust, dann tue es jetzt!
#normalizelube

Spread the word
Download and
share the image

Folge uns auf Social Media, um Dich inspirieren zu lassen für ein erfülltes und freies Sexualleben. Fühl Dich wohl mit pjur, denn Dein Wohlbefinden liegt uns am Herzen.

Inspirationen
für ein erfülltes Sexualleben

10 Gründe, warum du dich frei fühlen darfst, Gleitmittel zu verwenden

Neues Jahr, neues Gl…eitgel?! Oh, ja! Denn dieses Jahr, wollen wir einfach weiter für uns einstehen oder? Vor allem in Sachen Liebe können wir das Jahr nutzen, um uns von der ein oder anderen mentalen „Einschränkung“ zu verabschieden…

Die Libido steigern: Diese 6 Bereiche deines Sexlebens optimieren und gelassener werden

Jeder kennt es, das Gefühl etwas weniger „angeregt“ zu sein. Keine Lust auf Sex ist natürlich völlig okay, kann aber auch zu einem hohen Leidensdruck führen, sobald es regelmäßig dazu kommt…

Die weibliche Lubrikation entmystifizieren – Schluss mit wetterähnlicher sexueller Kategorisierung!

Es sieht Feucht aus heute! Niederschlag: 15%. Luftfeuchte: 87%. Wind: 14km/h. Die Beschreibung für das heutige Wetter? Fast, denn so oder so ähnlich ist die Prognose auch in unseren Betten…

Deine Fragen

Hier findest du Antworten auf alle deine Fragen zu Anwendung, Inhaltsstoffen und Produktdifferenzierung unserer Lubes. Solltest du dir noch weitere Informationen wünschen, wende dich gern an unseren Customer Service.

Warum soll ich Gleitgel verwenden?

Gleitgele sorgen für Feuchtigkeit im Intimbereich und verhindern so, dass zu viel Reibung -zum Beispiel auf Grund von Trockenheit- zu Schmerzen führt.

Darüber hinaus ist Gleitgel ein idealer Begleiter für deine Fantasien: Vom genussvollen Vorspiel, über eine entspannte Massage bis hin zu Masturbation, mit Sex Toys und Anal Play. Du bestimmst, was dir gefällt!

Können Gleitgele bei Scheidentrockenheit helfen?

Die regelmäßige Anwendung eines Gleitgels kann helfen, die Symptome von Scheidentrockenheit zu lindern. Die pjur Gleitgele sind mehrfach getestet und als Medizinprodukte zertifiziert, absolut hautverträglich und ohne Zusatz von Geschmacks- und Geruchstoffen. Deshalb werden sie auch von Gynäkologen bei Scheidentrockenheit empfohlen.

Können die pjur Gleitgele mit Kondomen verwendet werden?

Ja, alle pjur Gleitgele haben einen Kondomtest durchlaufen. Somit kannst du sicher sein, dass alle pjur Gleitgele auch mit Latexkondomen kompatibel sind.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Wasser- und Silikon-Gleitgelen?

Die pjur Silikon-Gleitgele sorgen für langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit und Gleitfähigkeit, haben eine angenehme Konsistenz und fühlen sich seidig-weich an auf der Haut, ohne zu kleben. Sie enthalten keine Konservierungsstoffe, sind gut verträglich und geschmacks- und geruchsneutral.

Wasser-Gleitgele ziehen in die oberen Hautschichten ein und müssen daher bei Bedarf öfter aufgetragen werden. Dafür sind sie leicht abwaschbar und zur Nutzung mit allen Toys geeignet. Sie können außerdem pflegende Inhaltsstoffe, wie zum Beispiel Aloe Vera enthalten.

Welches pjur Produkt bei häufiger Pilzinfektion?

Für Frauen, die immer wieder an Pilzinfektionen leiden, empfehlen wir Produkte ohne Glycerin zu verwenden, da dieser Inhaltsstoff das Wachstum der Bakterien verstärken kann. Zum Beispiel pjur WOMAN auf Silikonbasis oder pjur WOMAN Nude auf Wasserbasis.

Wo kann ich pjur Produkte kaufen?

Unsere Produkte sind sowohl im Onlinehandel, aber auch im stationären Handel erhältlich. Zum Beispiel in unserem Online-Shop, auf Amazon, im (Online) Erotikfachhandel, sowie in Erotik Fachgeschäften.

We ❤ to
stay in touch

Nichts mehr verpassen!
Erhalte Insights, Angebote und Inspirationen für ein erfülltes Liebesleben.

Hier findest Du unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

© 2022 — pjur group Luxembourg S.A.

Pin It on Pinterest